1. Equipment that is Made for More in the Forestry, Biomass, Recycling, ROW Maintenance, Sawmill, and Tree Care markets.
  2. Dealer Login
  3. Careers

Regional Sales Teams and Product Specialists

Regional Sales Teams and Field Sales Representatives

Governmental Sales
Erika Snyder
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1500
Email: erika.snyder@morbark.com

Sawmill Equipment Sales
Wally Robison
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1138
Mobile: 989.572.8121
Email: wally.robison@morbark.com

MORBARK INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT REGIONAL SALES | MORBARK AND RAYCO TREE CARE EQUIPMENT REGIONAL SALES | RAYCO FORESTRY AND DENIS CIMAF REGIONAL SALES

MORBARK INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT SALES

Tub Grinders, Wood Hog Horizontal Grinders, Whole Tree Drum Chippers, Flails, Whole Tree Chiparvestors

Region 1
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

John Paulsen
West Coast Territory Manager
Mobile: 517.881.5095
Email: john.paulsen@morbark.com

Region 2
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan (Upper Peninsula), Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia (Eastern), and Wisconsin; PLUS Canada

Cory Gross
Southeast and Central Territory Manager - Region 2
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1489
Mobile: 989.954.8040
Email: cory.gross@morbark.com

George Perez
Southern Florida Field Sales Representative
Mobile: 989.330.6024
Email: george.perez@morbark.com

Bruce Stiteley
Midwest and Central Field Sales Representative (IA, IL, KS, MI-UP, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI)
Mobile: 989.450.4730
Email: bruce.stiteley@morbark.com

Region 3
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan (Lower Peninsula), Ohio, and West Virginia (Western)

Wally Robison
Midwest Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1138
Mobile: 989.572.8121
Email: wally.robison@morbark.com

Jeremy Beatty
Michigan Direct Sales Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1748
Mobile: 989.289.9919
Email: jeremy.beatty@morbark.com

Region 4
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington D.C.

Doug Cesena
Northeast Field Sales
Mobile: 989.330.9027
Email: doug.cesena@morbark.com

Region 5
Mexico, Central America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Greenland, Oceania

George Perez
International Territory Manager
Mobile: 989-330-6024
Email: george.perez@morbark.com

MORBARK AND RAYCO TREE CARE EQUIPMENT SALES


Brush Chippers, Stump Grinders, Articulated Wheel Loaders, Boxer Mini Skid Steers and Attachments

Michigan Direct Sales

Jeremy Beatty
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1748
Mobile: 989.289.9919
Email: jeremy.beatty@morbark.com

North Central Region and Canada
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Canada

Justin Longtin
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1260
Mobile: 989.621.7425
Email: justin.longtin@morbark.com

Western Region
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Travis Townsend
Mobile: 989.802.9076
Email: travis.townsend@morbark.com

South Central Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois (Southern), Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri (Southern), North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

Kevin Edwards
Southeast Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1799
Mobile: 989.330.8212
Email: kevin.edwards@morbark.com

Midwest Region
Indiana and Ohio

Ron Kurtz
Ohio and Indiana Field Sales
Mobile: 330.466.2372
Email: ronk@raycomfg.com

Northeast and Mid-Atlantic Region
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Washington D.C.

Lou Hicks
Northeast Territory Manager
Mobile: 989.225.8289
Email: louis.hicks@morbark.com

International Sales

Jason Showers
Tree Care Products Sales Director
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1753
Email: jason.showers@morbark.com

RAYCO FORESTRY & DENIS CIMAF REGIONAL EQUIPMENT SALES


Forestry Mulchers, Denis Cimaf DAH and DAF Mulching Heads

Canada
All Canadian Provinces

John Balogh
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699
Mobile: 330.601.6119
Email: john.balogh@raycomfg.com

Northeast USA
Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington, D.C.

Frank Renick
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699
Mobile: 330.621.4469
Email: frank.renick@raycomfg.com

Southeast USA
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Matt Beckowitz
Mobile: 850.556.5483
Email: mattb@raycomfg.com

Great Lakes USA
Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, and West Virginia

Michigan

Jeremy Beatty
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1748
Mobile: 989.289.9919
Email: jeremy.beatty@morbark.com

Indiana, Ohio

Ron Kurtz
Mobile: 330.466.2372
Email: ronk@raycomfg.com

West Virginia

Alan Chenevey
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699 ext. 2268
Email: alan@raycomfg.com

Central USA
Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Alan Chenevey
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699 ext. 2268
Email: alan@raycomfg.com

Southwest USA
Oregon, Washington, California, Nevada, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Texas, Oklahoma, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Wyoming, Alaska, and Hawaii

Todd Traylor
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699
Mobile: 330.621.8968
Email: todd.traylor@raycomfg.com

Around the World

John Balogh
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699
Mobile: 330.601.6119
Email: john.balogh@raycomfg.com