1. Equipment that is Made for More in the Forestry, Biomass, Recycling, ROW Maintenance, Sawmill, and Tree Care markets.
  2. Dealer Login
  3. Careers

Regional Sales

Regional Sales Teams and Product Specialists

Municipal Sales
Wayne Watts
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1420
Email: wayne.watts@morbark.com

Sawmill Equipment Sales
Vern Sandborn
Phone: 989.506.1131
Email: vern.sandborn@morbark.com

MORBARK AND RAYCO INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT REGIONAL SALES | MORBARK AND RAYCO TREE CARE EQUIPMENT REGIONAL SALES | DENIS CIMAF REGIONAL SALES

MORBARK AND RAYCO INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT SALES

Tub Grinder, Wood Hog Horizontal Grinder, Whole Tree Drum Chippers, Flails, Whole Tree Chiparvestors, Slow-Speed Shredder, Forestry Mulchers (more than 200HP), Crawler Trucks, Attachments

Region 1
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia (Eastern)

Michael Stanton
Director of Industrial Products
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1224
Mobile: 989.400.2497
Email: michael.stanton@morbark.com

Steve Rawls
Territory Specialist (Territory includes AL, AR, LA, MS, OK, TN)
P.O. Box 513
Lenoir City, TN 37771
Phone: 865.988.3181
Mobile: 865.603.9883 or 865.388.7043
Email: steve.rawls@morbark.com

Region 2
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan (Lower Peninsula), Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming; PLUS Canada

Cory Gross
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1489
Mobile: 989.954.8040
Email: cory.gross@morbark.com

Steve Schweigert
Territory Specialist
Mobile: 89.330.9334
Email: steve.schweigert@morbark.com

Bob Miller
Territory Specialist (Cardinal Equipment (Canada)
Mobile: 989.802.1415
Email: bob.miller@morbark.com

Steve Rawls
Territory Specialist (Territory includes AL, AR, LA, MS, OK, TN)
Phone: 865.988.3181
Mobile: 865.603.9883 or 865.388.7043
Email: steve.rawls@morbark.com

Wally Robison
Territory Specialist (Michigan)
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1138
Mobile: 989.572.8121
Email: wally.robison@morbark.com

Region 3
Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan (Upper Peninsula), Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Washington D.C., West Virginia (Western), and Wisconsin

Chris Edmonds
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1752
Mobile: 989.330.8213
Email: chris.edmonds@morbark.com

Bob Miller
Territory Specialist (CT, DE, DC, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
Mobile: 989.802.1415
Email: bob.miller@morbark.com

Bruce Stiteley
Territory Specialist (IA, IL, KS, MI-UP, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI)
Mobile: 989.450.4730
Email: bruce.stiteley@morbark.com

Region 4
Mexico, Central America and South Africa

Nathan Everest
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1267
Mobile: 989.621.9133
Email: nathan.everest@morbark.com

Region 5
Africa, Asia, Europe, Greenland, Oceania

Curt McMullen
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext.1154
Mobile: 989.621.7691
Email: curt.mcmullen@morbark.com

MORBARK AND RAYCO TREE CARE EQUIPMENT SALES


Brush Chippers, Stump Grinders, Aerial Trimmer, Forestry Mulchers (less than 200HP), Boxer Equipment and Attachments

Michigan

Jeremy Beatty
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1748
Mobile: 989.289.9919
Email: jeremy.beatty@morbark.com

Mid-Atlantic Region
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Pennsylvania (eastern), South Carolina, Virginia,
Washington D.C.

Justin Longtin
Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 160
Mobile: 989.621.7425
Email: justin.longtin@morbark.com

North Central & Western Region
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois (northern), Iowa, Minnesota, Montana,
Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin,
Wyoming

Kevin Kowallic
Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1417
Mobile: 989.250.3079
Email: kevin.kowallic@morbark.com

South Central Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois (southern), Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri
(southern), Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

Kevin Edwards
Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1799
Mobile: 989.330.8212
Email: kevin.edwards@morbark.com

Midwest Region
Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western), West Virginia

Jim Bowling
Territory Manager
Mobile: 330.465.8852
Email: jimmer@raycomfg.com

Jamie Stephenson
Territory Manager (Ohio & Indiana)
Mobile: 330.466.2376
Email: jamie@raycomfg.com

Ron Kurtz
Territory Manager (Ohio)
Mobile: 330.466.2372
Email: ronk@raycomfg.com

Mark Kuhn
Territory Manager (Western PA)
Mobile: 330.466.2374
Email: mark@raycomfg.com

Northeast Region
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Lou Hicks
Territory Manager
Mobile: 989.225.8289
Email: louis.hicks@morbark.com

International Region

Ryan Sanders
Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1454
Email: ryan.sanders@morbark.com

DENIS CIMAF REGIONAL SALES


DAH, DAF, DER Mulching Heads and EWH Hydraulic Dedicated Power Unit

Canada and Northeast USA
All Canadian Provinces, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut,
New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and Washington, D.C.

Jason Frigon
Phone: 450.548.7007
Mobile: 579.488.7697
Email: jason@deniscimaf.com

Southeast USA
Florida, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina and Virginia

Matt Beckowitz
Phone: 450.548.7007
Mobile: 579.488.7697
Email: mattb@raycomfg.com

Great Lakes USA
Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Michigan - DAH Mulching Heads
Wally Robison
Mobile: 989.572.8121
Email: Wally.Robison@morbark.com

Michigan - DAF Mulching Heads
Jeremy Beatty
Mobile: 989.289.9919
Email: jeremy.beatty@morbark.com

Eastern Ohio
Jamie Stephenson
Mobile: 330.466.2376
Email: jamie@raycomfg.com

Western Ohio
Ron Kurtz
Mobile: 30.466.2372
Email: ronk@morbark.com

Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia
Mark Kuhn
Mobile: 330.466.2374
Email: mark@raycomfg.com

Central USA
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas,
Louisiana, Illinois, Indiana and Kentucky

Aaron Woynaroski
Phone: 317.690.5532
Email: aaron@deniscimaf.com

Western USA
Oregon, Washington, California, Nevada, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Texas, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico,
Wyoming, Alaska and Hawaii

Rik Gagnon
Phone: 949.412.0792
Email: rik@deniscimaf.com

Around the World

Celso Kossaka
Phone: 819.943.1116
Email: celso.kossaka@deniscimaf.com