1. Equipment that is Made for More in the Forestry, Biomass, Recycling, ROW Maintenance, Sawmill, and Tree Care markets.
  2. Dealer Login
  3. Careers

Regional Sales Teams and Product Specialists

Regional Sales Teams and Product Specialists

Governmental Sales
Erika Snyder
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1500
Email: erika.snyder@morbark.com

Sawmill Equipment Sales
Vern Sandborn
Phone: 989.506.1131
Email: vern.sandborn@morbark.com

MORBARK INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT REGIONAL SALES | MORBARK AND RAYCO TREE CARE EQUIPMENT REGIONAL SALES | RAYCO FORESTRY AND DENIS CIMAF REGIONAL SALES

MORBARK INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT SALES

Tub Grinders, Wood Hog Horizontal Grinders, Whole Tree Drum Chippers, Flails, Whole Tree Chiparvestors

Region 1
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia (Eastern)

Michael Stanton
Director of Industrial Products
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1224
Mobile: 989.400.2497
Email: michael.stanton@morbark.com

Steve Rawls
Territory Specialist
P.O. Box 513
Lenoir City, TN 37771
Phone: 865.988.3181
Mobile: 865.603.9883 or 865.388.7043
Email: steve.rawls@morbark.com

Region 2
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan (Upper Peninsula), Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming; PLUS Canada

Cory Gross
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1489
Mobile: 989.954.8040
Email: cory.gross@morbark.com

Bruce Stiteley
Territory Specialist (IA, IL, KS, MI-UP, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI)
Mobile: 989.450.4730
Email: bruce.stiteley@morbark.com

Steve Rawls
Territory Specialist (Territory includes AL, AR, LA, MS, OK, TN)
Phone: 865.988.3181
Mobile: 865.603.9883 or 865.388.7043
Email: steve.rawls@morbark.com

Region 3
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan (Lower Peninsula), Ohio, and West Virginia (Western)

Wally Robison
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext 1138
Mobile: 989.572.8121
Email: wally.robison@morbark.com

Region 4
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington D.C.

Bob Miller
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 989.802.1415
Email: bob.miller@morbark.com

Region 5
Mexico, Central America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Greenland, Oceania

George Perez
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 989-330-6024
Email: george.perez@morbark.com

MORBARK AND RAYCO TREE CARE EQUIPMENT SALES


Brush Chippers, Stump Grinders, Articulated Wheel Loaders, Boxer Mini Skid Steers and Attachments

Michigan

Jeremy Beatty
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1748
Mobile: 989.289.9919
Email: jeremy.beatty@morbark.com

North Central & Western Region
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois (Northern), Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri (Northern), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

Jason Showers
Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1417
Mobile: 989.429.0809
Email: jason.showers@morbark.com

South Central Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois (Southern), Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri (Southern), North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

Kevin Edwards
Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1799
Mobile: 989.330.8212
Email: kevin.edwards@morbark.com

Midwest Region
Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western), and West Virginia

Ron Kurtz
Territory Manager (Ohio)
Mobile: 330.466.2372
Email: ronk@raycomfg.com

Northeast and Mid-Atlantic Region
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Eastern) Virginia, and Washington D.C.

Lou Hicks
Territory Manager
Mobile: 989.225.8289
Email: louis.hicks@morbark.com

International Region

Jason Showers
Territory Manager
Phone: 800.831.0042, ext. 1753
Email: jason.showers@morbark.com

RAYCO FORESTRY & DENIS CIMAF REGIONAL EQUIPMENT SALES


Forestry Mulchers, Aerial Trimmers, Crawler Trucks, Denis Cimaf DAH, DAF, DER Mulching Heads and EWH Hydraulic Dedicated Power Unit

Canada
All Canadian Provinces

Jason Frigon
Phone: 450.548.7007
Mobile: 579.488.7697
Email: jason@deniscimaf.com

Northeast USA
Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington, D.C.

Mike Utterback
Phone: 800.392.2686
Mobile: 330.465.3838
Email: mikeu@raycomfg.com](mailto:mikeu@raycomfg.com)

Southeast USA
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Matt Beckowitz
Phone: 450.548.7007
Mobile: 850.556.5483
Email: mattb@raycomfg.com

Great Lakes USA
Michigan, Ohio, and West Virginia

John Balogh
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699
Mobile: 330.601.6119
Email: john.balogh@raycomfg.com

Central USA
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Illinois, Indiana, and Kentucky

John Balogh
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699
Mobile: 330.601.6119
Email: john.balogh@raycomfg.com

Western USA
Oregon, Washington, California, Nevada, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Texas, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Wyoming, Alaska, and Hawaii

Rik Gagnon
Phone: 949.412.0792
Email: rik@deniscimaf.com

Around the World

John Balogh
Phone: 800.392.2686 or 330.264.8699
Mobile: 330.601.6119
Email: john.balogh@raycomfg.com